SADC Banking Association

SADC Banking Association Members in SADC-RTGS

Participating Bank name Country Code
NCB Tanzania
Standard Lesotho Bank Lesotho
Nedbank Lesotho Lesotho
First National Bank Lesotho Lesotho
Central Bank of Lesotho Lesotho
Lesotho Post Bank Lesotho
Bank Windhoek Namibia
Bank of Namibia Namibia
First National Bank of Namibia Namibia
Nedbank Namibia Namibia
Standard Bank Namibia Namibia
ABSA South Africa
First Rand Bank Limited South Africa
Investec Bank Limited South Africa
Nedbank South Africa
Standard Bank of SA South Africa
South African Reserve Bank South Africa
Citibank South Africa
Bidvest Bank South Africa
Standard Chartered Bank - JHB Branch South Africa
Stanbic Swaziland Swaziland
Swazi Bank Swaziland
Central Bank of Swaziland Swaziland
First National Bank Swaziland Swaziland
Nedbank Swaziland Limited Swaziland
Barclays Bank pie Mauritius
The Mauritius Commercial Bank Ltd. Mauritius
Standard Bank (Mauritius) Limited Mauritius
Bramer Bankino Corporation Ltd Mauritius
Indebank Malawi
Standard Bank Malawi Malawi Malawi
Nedbank Malawi Malawi
National Bank of Malawi Malawi
Ecobank Malawi Malawi
FDH Financial Holdings Malawi Malawi
Reserve Bank of Malawi Malawi
NBS Bank Malawi
Malawi Savings Bank Malawi
CDHI Malawi Malawi
Opportunity Bank Malawi Malawi
Stanbic Bank Zambia Limited Zambia
First National Bank Zambia Limited Zambia
Ecobank Zambia Zambia
Barclays Bank Zambia PLC Zambia
Zambia National Bank Commercial Limited Zambia
Stanbic Bank Zimbabwe Limited Zimbabwe
CBZ Bank Limited Zimbabwe
FBC Bank Limited Zimbabwe
NMB Bank Limited Zimbabwe
People’s Own Savings Bank Zimbabwe
Kingdom Bank Limited Zimbabwe
Agricultural Development Bank of Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
ZB Bank Limited Zimbabwe
MBCA Bank Zimbabwe
Central Africa Building Society (CABS) Zimbabwe
Ecobank Zimbabwe Ltd Zimbabwe
Steward Bank Limited Zimbabwe
BancABC Zimbabwe
Barclays Bank Zimbabwe